Knitted Bunting

Dare I confess to loving a bit of bunting?   I saw a pattern for knitted Christmas bunting in a knitting magazine I was flicking through in the dentist’s waiting room last year and so I quickly copied the details down because I had to make it.

Here it is, just untangled from one of the boxes of Christmas stuff and ready to be put up somewhere tomorrow as day 4 of ‘Operation Christmas Creep’ (if you read yesterday you will know what that is all about).

DSCN1488[1]DSCN1489[1]

I will give these a quick press and straighten them up a bit before hanging.  But, really, what’s not to like about this – a quick knit and buttons.  A perfect crafting project!

Over to you – any Christmas makes taking shape?

Leave a Reply

