Paper chains and some more crochet

I posted the other day that we didn’t have enough paper chains to go across all the beams in the dining room yet so when I got small person home from school today we made some more.

(I should stress that although you can see the name of where I got these from this is NOT a sponsored post in any way.  I bought this book of paper with my own money.)

So here is the book of paper I am using (it is card making paper), and some photos of the different prints.

DSCN1522[1]DSCN1523[1]DSCN1524[1]DSCN1525[1]DSCN1526[1]

I cut some of the sheets in to strips and then we got sticking!

DSCN1527[1]DSCN1528[1]

The festive blanket is also growing:

DSCN1529[1]

All in all quite a productive day (and I got all my marking finished – hoorah!).

Over to you, how are your Christmas preparations coming along?

Leave a Reply

