A short absence and some ‘Frozen’ party pictures

Hello

I haven’t been here for a week or so – life just rather caught up with me and I didn’t have time to post anything.    Things are a little less chaotic now so I thought I would post a few pictures from the Frozen party which happened on Saturday.

All in all it went very well – there were lots of snowflakes, a great cake and a very popular painted Olaf.

Small people had lots of fun, decorations were admired, party games played, lots of party food eaten and no tears – not even from me.

Some photos:

F&ODSCN1761[1]DSCN1762[1]DSCN1771[1]DSCN1770[1]DSCN1776[1]DSCN1773[1]DSCN1774[1]

Now a World Book Day costume to make before the end of the week!

Leave a Reply

