A foolish decision

OH and I did a very foolish thing yesterday/last night/this morning…

We decided to stay up all night and see the election results come through.  What did seem like a good idea at the time felt less so as today has progressed!

I have felt hungover all day but all I drank was tea and water, there was a time when staying up all night was something I could do and be right as rain the next day – but I’m a bit too old for that now!

My brain is barely functioning now so I have nothing of any worth to blog about.   I will be back tomorrow with something more than this but for now off to bed……

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……………………………….

Leave a Reply

