Pick a dwarf

I am feeling grumpy, sleepy, and I have just sneezed so sneezy too – any number of Snow White’s chums are appropriate to my mood tonight except any of the positive ones.  Was there one called weepy? As I have been doing a bit of that today as well.

Tiredness, getting stressed over the impending move, finishing now at a place I have worked for seven years blah blah blah – so not really a blogging night – an early to bed night.

And a return tomorrow in a better frame of mind!

www.natural-alchemy.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Pick a dwarf

  1. Ugh I hate debilitating tiredness – I am currently in the throes and naturally cannot sleep! You have a superstressy excuse though so go to bed and stay there!! Maybe it’ll all go away!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

