Stash sorting

After having found all the  material I needed to make toy storage yesterday from my stash:

DSCN2441[1]

I have decided that I need to do some serious stash sorting as there is more stashed away than I realised and it would be good to use some of it up:

DSCN2444[1]

So perhaps the key is to get a better idea of what is there and plan projects around that.   I do realise that a lot of crafters might look at that stash and think ‘pah! call that a stash, you’re not even trying!’.  But it does seem a lot to me.

I also have a sewing box full of ribbon.

I am hoping that I might have materials in amongst all this lot to do some (perhaps all) of the transformation on the sewing stool I bought at the weekend:

DSCN2425[1]

So over the next couple of days I am going to stash-sort and make a note of what I have got in my crafting notebook.

Until tomorrow…

www.natural-alchemy.co.uk

Leave a Reply

