Knitting plans and a menu plan

Having just purchased some wool to make a start on a jumper for small person I have been looking through my knitting patterns to see what I want to make over the coming months:

DSCN2532[1]DSCN2533[1]DSCN2534[1]DSCN2535[1]DSCN2536[1]

I think three knits will be enough to see her through the winter with what she already has.

I might also make OH something from here:

DSCN2537[1]

Probably that jumper featured on the front.

And socks – I really want to learn to knit socks.

So plenty of knitting planned to keep me busy!

Menu plan for the week:

Tonight:  homemade burgers, potato wedges and salad

Sunday:  Roast

Monday:  Jacket potatoes

Tuesday:  Pasta with sausages and broccoli

Wednesday:  Homemade steak pie (from the freezer)

Thursday:  Chicken curry

Friday:  Homemade fish and chips.

I hope you are all having a lovely weekend.

Until tomorrow…

www.natural-alchemy.co.uk

Leave a Reply

