Cheese please

There was a very lovely Food Fair in Taunton on Saturday.

OH was drawn to one of the stalls selling sausages and bacon.  I was drawn to a cheese stall.

Local goats cheese, brie and blue cheese came home with me – yum.

I do find a good cheese stall hard to resist.

Goats cheese salad for lunch as I am working at home today.

Flo might have a rounders match this afternoon but if the current weather keeps up it will likely be rained off – I am quietly hoping that this is what happens as I have got a lot to do, but if it isn’t rained off then I will go along to watch.

Hope you are all well.

 

2 thoughts on “Cheese please

  1. mmm. cheese. I can’t resist it either. Just made myself a little cheeseboard for lunch and it was fab!

    Ha! You sound like me. I always hope sports day gets rained off! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

