Camping

Not me – there is a reason why hotels were invented…

Flo was on a camping trip with school yesterday.  I had to drop her off at school at 8am yesterday morning and wont see her until 5pm today when I pick her up.

She was very excited – I was excited for her, and just glad it wasn’t me going!

IMG_0053[1].JPG

She was looking forward to having sausages cooked on the barbecue, I was mostly eating

IMG_0050[1].JPG

because it was too hot to eat anything else!

And yes, even though it has only been one night – I have missed her.

Have a good day everyone

Greta

 

 

www.natural-alchemy.co.uk

4 thoughts on “Camping

  1. She looks really happy about going and is certainly well prepared 🙂 I hope she enjoyed herself. I’ve not been eating very much either but a cup of tea and a biscuit seems to see me through. Mind you I’ve eaten a punnet of strawberries and blackberries in 2 days as well.

    I know I’ve said this before but Flo’s hair is gorgeous. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

